Wish me Best for X-am

October 7, 2009 at 9:36 PM Leave a comment

exam

Hi guys due to raining exams i will be kinda busy with my books and hunting for related materials.

 

 

 

One of my friends Ms. Charanya recently from mumbai, asked about my exam dates for which i cooly replied that it was on November. But then, the very next day i was informed that the exams were on 12/10/2009, followed by 1st semester on November 2nd.

Anyways i will re-start updating my blog on 16/10/2009,dmbtest till then I will checking my personal correspondance via e-mail.

Quote

Student’s declaration at the end of answer paper. It Reminds me of Disclaimer Notices!“I hereby declare that answers written above r true 2 the best of mine & my friend’s knowledge & I claim no responsibility whatsoever 4 any mistakes. Whatever I have written is truly fictitious & any resemblance with the Subject Matter is purely Coincidental.”

“80% of the final exam will be based on the one lecture you missed and the one book you didn’t read.”

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

No more shopping for me…. Did you miss me ???

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Visitor Count

  • 93,923 hits

Recent Posts

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Feeds

Join 3 other followers


