My MCMS Family

July 18, 2009 at 9:13 PM Leave a comment

rapportIt’s almost two weeks after the classes have begun and the rapport among the 1st year MCMS has grown into is enormous, it’s almost like a family now. The best part of being with these people is that everyone is like minded at certain level.

stressAs of now assignments are increasing at a moderate phase, but everyone is beginning to have a feel of it. But since all of us have taken up mass communication by choice, the pressure is quite positive.

 

By the way our seniors have stuck up a notice on our class wall with an invitation for a “Fresher’s Day” or “Ice Breaking”seems to be good, but “YE ice_breakBAAT KUCH HAZAM NAHI HUI” Why would seniors would hold a party for us without any reason…..GENEROSITY YOU SAY!!! I doubt, any way I will right about it once it is over.

 

 

food

 

Badly trying to reduce my weight to 70 kg or so…. but I am addicting to eating, so kind of in a helpless position

 

 

 

Apart from college to home and the other way I have started going to a gym hope I can build up some “DOLE SHOLAY” by the end of this year.Body

 

 

 

 

 As of this week Sister Celine has taught a lot of concept in terms of editorial column and as far as I am concerned I have already published it in my mind with a flag and ear panel.

 

I feel the concept of students taking the class presentation has got a tremendous boost in Fr. Richie’s session as our communication and public speaking skills.

 flickr_presentation_jpg

I am supposed to give a presentation on “Constitution of India” somewhere next week in Kannadi Sir’s class, let us hope I do well.

 

Tomorrow as it is Sunday I will be hanging out with my friends, as for tonight I will be eating a lot of food and get up late tomorrow morning.hanging

 

OK Bhat anna has already brought food so I gotta go now…..good night for this weekend.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Back to School Life at its best……

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Visitor Count

  • 93,923 hits

Recent Posts

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Feeds

Join 3 other followers


