Back to School

July 14, 2009 at 8:21 PM 1 comment

Hi people after a long time I got sometime to tap something on my laptop and again I hope to maintain this in a constant flow. By the way I have decided to continue my studies, as felt that study leads to formation of a character of a person!!!! Ha Ha Ha ……..Okay you guys guessed it right I am kidding!!! Actually I was fired from my job because recession struck, and I didn’t have many options. So for the next two years I have decided to do pursue (MCMS) Masters in Communication and Media Studies.Time can remember, I have been desperately trying running away from studies or anything related to it, but every time I end up seeing it right next to me. Same thing happened this time also; I thought after graduation I will find a job or raise a big business or something but again I ended up in the four walls.aloy1All my classmates are right now doing their 2nd year in master’s course in whatever blah blah stream in the same college, so it seemed quite an embarrassing. But when I called up some of my friends (since I was a little fickle) to know what they taught about my decision, instantaneously almost everybody supported and encouraged me.On the First day I found it quite odd looking at my own classmates in senior section while I was sitting with my juniors (I felt like I had flunked or something). Even most of my teachers were quite surprised by my judgment but by the end of the day everybody accepted me.cartoonI almost got frustrated sitting on the first day of my lecture as I was not used to it for about a year. But the lectures were quite interesting and my classmates were a wonderful pack to have as friends.

It’s almost a week since I knew them and we all got along very well… By the way there are thirteen of us as of now – Nagraj, Kimberly, Hari Govind, Deepa, Crystal, Madhu, Almas, Fr. Prem Lal, Wilma, Namratha, Aditya Bhat. All are guys are just great……….

assignI will tell you more about these tomorrow as of now got some assignment which Fr. Richie and Sr. Clara gave…By gotta go

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

My MCMS Family

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. RR  |  July 15, 2009 at 6:13 PM

    Hei Harsha, that’s interesting from you.
    But tell me, you have a new lecturer -Sr Clara- in the dept? I guess we have Sr Celine Vas !!! (:-
    Great having you.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Visitor Count

  • 93,923 hits

Recent Posts

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Feeds

Join 3 other followers


